jointtama.blogg.se

Kaizo sonic the hedgehog
Kaizo sonic the hedgehog




This zone got some nice changes here, they are very minor changes but good ones. now we are ready to start.Įcstatic City Zone. Anything that is not new, I will sum it up and skip. There be a new demo of sorts to try out to see what needs to be fixed, what’s broken, what’s new, and so on. Just run and play, which is good.Īh, it’s time again. Sonic World DX is a 3D platformer where you have a stage selection like Sonic Adventure 2 Battle. And I think it is time I made a real impression post here. If I start sounding mean towards the game, you know why. I’m going into this sage demo with a bit of bias and a bad experience. May as well try it out, and I might be impressed.Įnough stalling. And since they made a post saying they are cutting some characters. With a bad experience with Sonic World DX, I want to see if the Sonic World DX sage demo fixed some problems I held. And there is their Sonic World DX Q and A video, and that is something else. I saw that the Sonic World DX team released a Sonic Amateur Games Expo demo or sage demo, but after the sonic world dx anniversary, I got to the point where I ignored the game. After I made that post, I stopped playing it. Safe to say, my first impressions were anything but great. But the blog post was my first impression of Sonic World DX in 2019.

kaizo sonic the hedgehog

When did I make this post on the Sonic world DX Anniversary Demo? I made that post in 2019.






Kaizo sonic the hedgehog